A Brief Public Service Announcement


Who's got the Swiffer?

First off, I want to thank all of you guys for keeping up the hilarious discussion while I was away! I was a little nervous lest things get too quiet but I needn’t have worried. Obsession will out.

As a few of you were already aware, I was in Asia for work/play and between not sleeping and overeating, words never quite made it to paper. But I’m back now and eager to start the wheels turning on my favorite season of all.

Let the funky poaching ensue.

12 responses to “A Brief Public Service Announcement

  1. I was wondering where you went…
    I hope you enjoyed Asia!

  2. Hey! Welcome back! We missed you. 🙂 hope you had a lovely trip abroad!

  3. Welcome back. I think I speak for everybody when I say we seriously missed you. Hope you had a good trip and I’m looking forward to reading some new reviews from you. 🙂

  4. Yay! So glad you’re back. It’s one thing to have X-Files withdrawal, but Musings of an X-Phile withdrawal may be just as serious! 🙂
    Sounds like an awesome trip, hope it was amazing and that you recover sufficiently.

  5. So glad you’re back and didn’t like, die or anything haha. I’m a lurker, but man I’ve missed my dose of X Files from you! You do a wonderful job.

  6. Yay!!!! I have been missing you and your reviews also!!! Glad to hear you were just out of town and not the victim of some abduction X-File yourself!!! Can’t wait to see the upcoming reviews!

  7. Gillian Anderson Mentioned on British tv there is talk of an X file 3. Talk amongst CC,FS, adn DD not Fox though, not yet anyway. Yeah!!!! She also mentioned during that talk they had out in Beverly Hill for her fund raiser ” David, how come you ‘ve never asked me to be on your show?
    So, well, ya know….what is coming in the future of Californication?

  8. You guys know you’re all awesome, right?

  9. Hooray, you are back! I had to slow down my rewatch because I was making headway into Season 5 and of course I cannot rely solely on my own evaluation of each episode! Your reviews are both illuminating and validating. Please don’t ever stop.

You Know You Want To...

